Please note: Dates and events listed below are subject to change. For up to date information, please check your latest club email.

All regular Monday ZOOM meetings begin at 7:00 pm

The 2021 – 2022 schedule shows the planned speakers, outings, and the competition submission/critique dates. Be aware that we have only listed the “main events” for each evening, so what you see here is only part of what you will get. Please keep in mind that the success of the year depends on enthusiastic participation by our members!


Monday, September 20 – Branimir Gjetvaj – SASK – Pictures from home – Croatia and the Canadian Prairies
Saturday, September 25 – September Outing – Bring a friend and your cell phone
Sunday, October 03 – Multi-Club Outing
Monday, October 04Mike Winsor – NFLD  “Lost in NFLD”
Monday, October 04 – Deadline – CAPA submissions- Theme: Nature – Wildlife 
Saturday, October 16 – October Outing- Come and play a still life adventure 
Monday, October 18 – Daniel St-Louis – Moncton N.B.  professional photographer presentation
Sunday, October 31 – Deadline – Online Competition: Theme: Insect(s)
Monday, November 01 – Dave Campbell – former NSCC photo teacher – history of digital photography presentation
Monday, November 01– Deadline – First Club Competition Images Due
Monday, November 08 – Deadline – CAPA submissions- Theme: Fall Open Theme 
Saturday, November 13 – November Outing- Doors and windows and spires- You frame it.
Monday, November 15 – Results Night from First Club Competition
Monday, November 15 – Deadline- CAPA submissions- Theme: Smart Phone 
Tuesday, November 30 – Deadline – Online Competition: Theme: Bicycle(s)
Saturday, December 04 – Animals – wild or tame
Monday, December 06 –  Ethan Meleg – Confessions of crazed photographer- a light hearted and humorous presentation about getting great nature shots.
Monday, December 13 – Holiday Social- Details TBA
2022 PROGRAM
Monday, January 03 –  TBA Richard Martin 
Monday, January 03 – Deadline – 2nd Club Competition Images Due
Monday, January 10 – Deadline – CAPA submissions- Theme: Curves and Lines
Saturday, January 15 – January Outing- A mystery outing – your input your lead
Monday, January 17 – Results Night from 2nd Club Competition
Monday, January 24 – Deadline – CAPA submissions- Theme: Artistic
Sunday, January 31 – Deadline Online Competition- Theme: Lines & Curves
Monday, February 07 – Club Activity: Who is your favourite photographer?
Monday, February 07 – Deadline – CAPA submissions- Theme: A Series of Four Photos
Saturday, February 12 – February Outing- Capturing motion
Tuesday, March 08  – Deadline – CAPA submissions- Theme: Audio Visual Presentation
Saturday, March 12 – March Outing – Agnes Etherington art tour
Monday, March 21 – Results Night from 3rd Club Competition
Monday, March 21 – Delivery of Framed Images for Exhibition**(Details TBA)
Thursday, March 31– Hanging of the AJE Prints **(Details TBA)
Thursday, March 31– Deadline – Online Competition- Theme: Lock(s)
April 1- April 24 – Annual Juried Exhibition **(Details TBA)
April 09 – Outing Scavenger Hunt
May 07 – Outing The skies the limit- from sunrise to sunset
June 04 – Street photography